Get in touch

If you are ready to place an order, need a quote, need more information about what we have to offer or have an instrument that needs calibration or service, please send us your contact details and we will get back to you shortly after.
SEND EMAIL

Co-workers

CEO

Sales

Thomas Lööf

Sales Manager Nordic

thomas@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 03
Office +46 8 447 16 73

Thomas Sode Faurschou

Sales Manager Denmark

thomas.faurschou@brookhaven.se
Phone +45 3 150 01 09

After Sales Support

Sami Humalajoki

After Sales

sami@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 07
Office +46 8 447 16 71

Financial & Administration

Linn Aasen

Financial Accountant

linn@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 729 74 77 00
Office +46 8 447 16 75

Marie Lööf

Administration

marie@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 00
Office +46 8 447 16 75

Denise Back

Service Administration

denise@brookhaven.se
Office +46 8 447 16 70

New Business Development

Patrik Bengtsson

Project Manager

patrik@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 08
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Project

Mikael Medin

Validation & Documentation

mikael@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 09
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Ronnie Wicklander

Office Project Manager

ronnie@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 20
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Amel Muftic

IT Manager

amel@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 01
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Project cont.

Börje Ståhle

Validation & Documentation

borje@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 700 01 20 03
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Calibration & Service

David Jansson

Calibration & Service Technician

david@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 05
Office +46 8 447 16 71

Tommi Pekkanen

Calibration & Service Technician

tommi@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 70 001 20 00
Office +46 8 447 16 71

Validation & Measurement

Johan Ahnfeldt

Validation & Test Engineer

johan@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 768 58 10 21
Office +46 8 447 16 75