Get in touch

If you are ready to place an order, need a quote, need more information about what we have to offer or have an instrument that needs calibration or service, please send us your contact details and we will get back to you shortly after.
SEND EMAIL

Co-workers

CEO

Sales

Patrik Bengtsson

VP Sales

patrik@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 858 10 08
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Kenneth Piittinen

Sales Executive Pharma

kenneth@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 858 10 55

Simon Johansson

Sales Executive Healthcare

simon@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 858 10 04

Thomas Lööf

Senior Application Sales Specialist-Contamination Control

thomas@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 858 10 03

Thomas Sode Faurschou

Sales Manager Denmark

thomas.faurschou@brookhaven.se
Mobile +45 3 150 01 09

Financial & Administration

Marie Lööf

Logistic & Order

marie@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 858 10 00
Office +46 8 447 16 75

Project

Ronnie Wicklander

Head of Project Group

ronnie@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 858 10 20
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Mikael Medin

Project Manager

mikael@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 858 10 09
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Robert Söderman

Project Manager

robert@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 800 04 62
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Amel Muftic

IT Consultant

amel@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 858 10 01
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Peter Ebkar

IT Support

peter@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 858 10 04
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Calibration & Service

David Jansson

Service Manager

david@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 858 10 05
Office +46 8 447 16 71

Denise Back

Service Coordinator

denise@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 70 001 20 02
Office +46 8 447 16 70

Tommi Pekkanen

Service Technician

tommi@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 70 001 20 00
Office +46 8 447 16 71

Börje Ståhle

Service Technician

borje@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 70 001 20 03
Office +46 8 447 16 74

Hamed Mousa

Service Technician

hamed@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 858 10 12
Office +46 8 447 16 71

Tommi Uksila

Service Technician

tommi.uksila@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 800 14 62
Office +46 8 447 16 71

Validation & Measurement

Johan Ahnfeldt

Validation & Test Engineer

johan@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 858 10 21
Office +46 8 447 16 75

Daniel Laggar

Validation & Test Engineer

daniel@brookhaven.se
Mobile +46 76 858 10 23
Office +46 8 447 16 75

Brookhaven Instruments AB

SVERIGE (Huvudkvarter)

Brookhaven Instruments AB
Eldsbodavägen 15
734 30 Hallstahammar
Sweden

Telefon +46 8 447 16 75
info@brookhaven.se

DANMARK

Brookhaven Instruments AB
Møllehaven 50
DK-3550 Slangerup
Denmark

Telefon +45 3 150 01 09
thomas.faurschou@brookhaven.se

FINLAND

Brookhaven Instruments AB
Byängsgränd 14
120 40 Årsta
Sweden

Telefon +46 8 447 16 75
kenneth@brookhaven.se